krotmoms.blogg.se

Why is my license suspended if i paid my ticket
Why is my license suspended if i paid my ticket











why is my license suspended if i paid my ticket

22nd The state of IN notified IL on the 22nd that I had not paid the fines. As soon as I said Indiana ticket she had me speak to the Supervisor at the DMV. I then went to the DMV to speak to a hearing officer about obtaining a Occupational license. I had to pay $150 and an additional $170 to get my car out of impound. Pay Reinstatement Fee after a license suspension for failure to pay a speeding ticket Pay Reinstatement Fee after a DTE- related license suspension This reinstatement fee is different from and completely separate from your fees and fines paid to the Court or the Violations Bureau. More information on registering for the course can be found here. Complete the additional requirement of a Drug Education Course to get your license back. You got a parking ticket or red light camera ticket We got you covered.Get low interest Finance and pay your parking ticket or red line citation online. Now last Monday I was driving home and was pulled over for a broken tail light and then arrested for DWLS. If your license was suspended for a drug-related conviction, there are two other necessary steps to get your license back.

why is my license suspended if i paid my ticket

The judge then told me that I did not have to contact the Sec. I called the court house in IN and paid on Oct. I then recieved a letter from IL Secretary of State saying the if I did not pay it before Oct 22. I was able to get the money together in the beginning of Oct. He was very rude to me and basically told me there was nothing I could do and I need to pay for the tickets or my license was to be suspended. I called the court house to reschedule the court date thinking I would be talking to a secretary and instead the judge answered the phone. I was notified that I had missed my court date and that I had to pay over 400 dollars for the ticket and fees. I live in Illinois and I was pulled over in June in a very small county in Indiana for speeding and issued a speeding ticket and reckless driving ticket. My question involves a driver's license issued by the State of: Indiana













Why is my license suspended if i paid my ticket